top of page
Franklin Lakes Living logo
Franklin Lakes Living July 2024 Cover
Franklin Lakes Living magazine cover for March 2024
Franklin Lakes Living magazine cover for April 2024
Franklin Lakes Living magazine cover for February2024
Franklin Lakes June 2024.jpg
Franklin Lakes Living Magazine Sponsors:
Valley Hospital- ValleyHealth.com/2024
White Isle Events- www.whiteisleevents.com
Dr. Park Avenue - www.drparkave.com
Paladino Enterprise- www.paladinobuilt.com
My Pal Home Services- www.mypalhomeservices.com
COSA Oral Surgeon- www.njcosa.com
Kinetic Foot & Ankle- www.kineticfootandankle.com
Sophisticated Hearing- www.sophisticatedhearing.com
On The Spot Home Improvement- www.onthespothome.com
Omni Aesthetics- www.onmiaesthetics.com
Reno’s Appliances- https://www.renosappliance.com/

Superior Water Conditioning- www.superiorwaterconditioning.com
Thomas Flint Landscape Design- www.thomasflintlandscape.com
Edward Jones- Walter Janeczek- www.edwardjones.com/walter-janeczek
Tenafly Pediatrics- www.tenaflypediatrics.com
A Work Of Heart Counseling- www.aworkofheartcounseling.com
Prominent Properties Sotheby’s International Realty- www.prominentproperties.com
Garden State Builders- www.gardenstatebuilders.com
Magnolia Home Remodeling- www.magnoliahomeremodeling.com
Leaf Free Home Improvements- www.leaffree.com
Tudor Doctor- https://www.tutordoctor.com/bergen-rockland/
The Academy of the Most Blessed Sacrament- http://www.ambs.org/
Branch to Branch Tree Service- www.branchtobranchtreeservice.com
Chef Fabian T- https://cheffabiant.com/
Gem De LA Gem- https://gemdelagem.com/
BBespoke Apparel- https://bbespokeapparel.com/
Aqua Space Masterson Pools- https://aquaspacebymasterson.com/
Zuidema Septic Services- https://www.davidzuidema.com/
Barbara Ostrom Associates- https://barbaraostrom.com/
Tary Carroll Photography- https://www.taryncarrollphoto.com/
Bens Auto Body- https://www.bensautobody.net/
B&M Meat Market- https://bmfoodlovers.com/
CRS Roofing- https://crsroofing.net/
Laurie DiGiacomo Interiors- https://lauriedigiacomointeriors.com/
The Market Basket- https://www.marketbasket.com/catering/
The Premtaj Team- https://www.compass.com/agents/mary-premtaj/
J-B Pet Supplies- https://www.jbpet.com/products/shop/
EZ Electric- www.ez-electric.net
KDD Custom Builders LLC- https://www.kddbuilders.com
Garden State Dance Arts- https://www.gardenstatedancearts.com/
Dody’s Dresses- https://dodysdresses.com/
Kerri Walsh Faux Finishing- www.kerriwalshfauxfinishing.com
John the Science Guy- https://www.eventbrite.com/e/stem-saturday-with-john-the-science-guy-tickets-624889430107
Big Jim’s Clean-ups- https://bigjimscleanups.com/
North Jersey Veterinary Hospital- https://northjerseyveterinaryhospital.com/
Stretch Zone- https://www.stretchzone.com/locations/franklin-lakes
Vander Plaat Vermeulen- https://www.vpmemorial.com/
The Franklin Luxury Apts- https://thefranklinnj.com/
The Care Factory, Adult Day Care- http://carefactoryadhc.com/
Ramsey Mazda- https://www.ramseymazda.com/
OnTimeWebDesign.biz: https://www.ontimewebdesign.biz
Photo of Nella Veldran
Nella Veldran
Publisher
Photo of Christine Christopoul
Christine Christopoul
Editor/Content Coordinator
bottom of page