top of page
Glen Rock Living logo
Glen Rock Living magazine cover for April 2024
Glen Rock Living magazine cover for March 2024
Glen Rock Living magazine cover for Februray 2024
Glen Rock Living Magazine Sponsors:
Ridgewood Oral Surgery, Dr Manaf Saker- https://www.ridgewoodoralsurgery.com/
Trasso Jiu Jitsu & Wrestling-  https://trassojjw.com/
Escape Fitness- https://escapefitness.com/
Tenafly Pediatrics-  https://www.tenaflypediatrics.com/
Firstlight Home Care- https://www.firstlighthomecare.com/home-healthcare-glen-rock/
Magnolia Home Remodeling Group- https://magnoliahomeremodeling.com/
Invision Optics- https://invisionoptics.com/
Weichert Realty- Lynn Scerbo - https://www.weichert.com/agents/Lynn-Scerbo-32029/
On The Spot Home Improvement- https://onthespothome.com/
Souzas Flooring- https://sousafloors.com/
The Franklin- https://thefranklinnj.com/
Petal Dust Cakery- https://www.petaldustcakery.com/
Coldwell Banker- Cindi Stadulis- https://www.coldwellbankerhomes.com/nj/ridgewood/agent/cynthia-cindi-stadulis/aid_1021/
Ridgewood YMCA- https://www.ridgewoodymca.org/
Creative Den Boutique- https://creativedenllc.com/
Mayfair Roofing/siding/windows- https://mayfairhome.com/
Christies International RE, Rupal Kantharia- https://www.christiesrealestate.com/nnj/associate/607-a-me324922/rupal-kantharia
Beyond The Fitness Studio- https://beyondfitnessnj.com/ 
Lyn Morton Photography- https://www.lynmortonphoto.com/
Paladino Enterprise- www.paladinobuilt.com
MyPal Home Services- www.mypalhomeservices.com
The Salad House-  www.thesaladhouse.com
RVG Landscape & Design- www.rvglandscaping.com
The Glen Rock Inn- https://glenrockinn.com/
J-B Pet Supplies- https://www.jbpet.com/products/shop/
Reno’s Appliance- https://www.renosappliance.com/
Ramsey Mazda- www.ramseymazda.com
Ansell Grimm & Aaron Law Firm- https://ansell.law/
OnTimeWebDesign.biz: https://www.ontimewebdesign.biz
Photo of Nella Veldran
Nella Veldran
Publisher
Glen Rock Living logo
bottom of page