top of page
Ridgewood NJ Living logo
"I love that the magazine is truly local.  As someone that knows my neighbors, I recognize many names and faces throughout the issue.  And I feel like that brings credibility to those local businesses that are advertising.  It’s a reminder that they are part of the community as much as any family.  And it makes me want to support them."
- Ridgewood resident
Ridgewood Living Magazine cover for March 2024
Ridgewood Living Magazine cover for March 2024
Ridgewood Living Magazine cover for February 2024
Ridgewood Living Magazine cover for April 2024
Ridgewiid Living magazine cover
Ridgewood Living Magazine Sponsors:
Valley Health System- https://www.valleyhealth.com/
Vivienne Muldoon, Christies International Real Estate- https://www.christiesrealestate.com/nnj/associate/607-a-df1802081256170825321/vivienne-muldoon
Sophisticated Hearing- https://sophisticatedhearing.com/
Tenafly Pediatrics- https://www.tenaflypediatrics.com/
Megan Murphy- KW Village Realty- https://www.getmovingwithmegan.com/
Edward Jones/Vicky Meo- https://www.edwardjones.com/us-en/financial-advisor/vicky-meo
Thomas Flint Landscape Design- https://thomasflintlandscape.com/
Passaic Bergen Water Softening- https://www.pbwatersoftening.com/
Ridgewood Oral Surgery, Dr. Manaf Saker, DMD- https://www.ridgewoodoralsurgery.com/
Dr. Melissa Donahue, Individual & Couples Therapist: https://www.md-counseling.com/
The Couture Surgeon- https://thecouturesurgeon.com/
Magnolia Home Remodeling Group- https://magnoliahomeremodeling.com/
West Bergen Mental Health- https://westbergen.org/
Laurie DiGiacomo Interiors- https://lauriedigiacomointeriors.com/
Salad House- https://www.thesaladhouse.com/
Arthur Murray Dance Studio- https://arthurmurraydancenow.com/
La Lanterna Restaurant- https://www.lalanternaofridgewood.com/
Workonward- https://www.workonward.com/
Juice Me Organics- www.juicemeorganics.com
AIM Orthopedics- https://aimorthopedics.com/
Ana O’Callaghan KW Village Realty-  https://anaocallaghanrealtor.com
Cenia New York- https://www.cenianewyork.com/
Dian Durocher Interiors- https://www.dianedurocherinteriors.com/
J-B Pet Supplies- https://www.jbpet.com/products/shop/
On The Spot Home Improvement- https://onthespothome.com/
MainCrew Barber Shop- https://maincrewbarbershop.com/
B&M Meat Market- https://bmfoodlovers.com/
Tide Cleaners- https://tidecleaners.com/en-us/location/4878
Leaf Free Home Improvement- https://leaffree.com/
Taryn Carroll Photography- https://www.taryncarrollphoto.com/
Urban Pro Cleaners- www.urbanprocleaners.com
Aqua Space Masterson Pools- www.aquaspacebymasterson.com
Ridgewood YMCA- https://www.ridgewoodymca.org/
Visions Federal Credit Union- https://www.visionsfcu.org/
The Franklin Luxury Apartments- https://thefranklinnj.com/
Ramsey Mazda- https://www.ramseymazda.com/
Reno’s Appliances- https://www.renosappliance.com/
Deanna Marie DiMuro- Christies International Realty- https://www.christiesrealestate.com/nnj/associate/607-a-me325993/deanna-marie-dimuro
Cornerstone First Mortgage, Jason Balaban - https://cfmtg.com/
OnTimeWebDesign.biz: https://www.ontimewebdesign.biz
Photo of Nella Veldran
Nella Veldran
Publisher
Photo of Kathryn Komsa Schmidt
Kathryn Komsa Schmidt
Content Coordinator

 
bottom of page